School Calendar

January 2021
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 3
Tue, Jan 5
Orchestra 8:45-9:25
-
Wed, Jan 6
Thu, Jan 7
Orchestra 7:45-8:30
-
Fri, Jan 8
Hope Squad Meeting
-
Sat, Jan 9
Sun, Jan 10
Tue, Jan 12
Orchestra 8:45-9:25
-
Wed, Jan 13
Thu, Jan 14
Orchestra 7:45-8:30
-
Fri, Jan 15
Sat, Jan 16
Sun, Jan 17
Wed, Jan 20
VEX Robotics 3:30-4:45pm
-
Thu, Jan 21
Orchestra 7:45-8:30
-
Fri, Jan 22
Hope Squad Meeting
-
Sat, Jan 23
Sun, Jan 24
Tue, Jan 26
Orchestra 8:45-9:25
-
Wed, Jan 27
Thu, Jan 28
Orchestra 7:45-8:30
-
Fri, Jan 29
Sat, Jan 30
Sun, Jan 31
Tue, Feb 2
Orchestra 8:45-9:25
-
Wed, Feb 3
Thu, Feb 4
Orchestra 7:45-8:30
-
Fri, Feb 5
Sat, Feb 6