School Calendar

October 2021
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Vex Meeting
-
Tue, Sep 28
MESA
-
Wed, Sep 29
Thu, Sep 30
Star Base (Skousen-Moss)
-
MESA
-
Fri, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 2
Sun, Oct 3
Mon, Oct 4
Vex Meeting
-
Tue, Oct 5
Wed, Oct 6
BOO TO THE FLU
-
Thu, Oct 7
Choir starts
-
Vision Screening
-
BOO TO THE FLU
-
Fri, Oct 8
Sat, Oct 9
Sun, Oct 10
Mon, Oct 11
Vex Meeting
-
Tue, Oct 12
Wed, Oct 13
Sat, Oct 16
Sun, Oct 24
Mon, Oct 25
Vex Meeting
-
Tue, Oct 26
Wed, Oct 27
Thu, Oct 28
CHOIR PRACTICE
-
Sat, Oct 30
Sun, Oct 31
Mon, Nov 1
Vex Meeting
-
Tue, Nov 2
Wed, Nov 3
Thu, Nov 4
CHOIR PRACTICE
-
Fri, Nov 5
Sat, Nov 6