School Calendar

May 2022
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 8
Tue, May 10
MINDSTORMS
-
Wed, May 11
BOOK FAIR (BOGO)
-
GREAT ARTIST NIGHT
-
Thu, May 12
NO CHOIR
-
5th Grade Parent Program
-
Book Fair
-
MINDSTORMS
-
Kindergarten Program 6:30 pm
-
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Tue, May 17
Wed, May 18
Thu, May 19
CHOIR PRACTICE
-
1st/2nd Field Trip (Zoo)
-
Fri, May 20
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Tue, May 24
Wed, May 25
CHOIR PRACTICE
-
CHOIR CONCERT
-
Thu, May 26
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4