School Calendar

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
February 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Tue, Jan 28
Orchestra
-
Lego League
-
Wed, Jan 29
Thu, Jan 30
Orchestra
-
Lego League
-
3rd Grade Program
-
Fri, Jan 31
Spelling Bee 3rd-6th grade
-
Sat, Feb 1
Sun, Feb 2
Mon, Feb 3
Tue, Feb 4
Orchestra
-
Lego League
-
Thu, Feb 6
Orchestra
-
Lego League
-
Sat, Feb 8
Tue, Feb 25
Orchestra
-
Lego League
-
Wed, Feb 26
Thu, Feb 27
Orchestra
-
Lego League
-
Fri, Feb 28
Sat, Feb 29